UGGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!
I don't know what the deal is. Today is my weigh in. No weightloss. OK, so here's my plan of action...NO MORE NIBBLING. I think that's my problem.
I swear, I am getting so frustrated. I've been stuck at 155 for the past month or so. I'm gonna have to get my hiney in gear.
Maybe go run for 7 miles instead of my 5 miles.
And I think I am gonna wake up at 6am and go run then too. Maybe that will help. (haha, we'll see)
It's a new week. I will hopefully lose ONE lb by next Monday.



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home