Just yapping about stuff
Yesterday was an ok day eating wise. I only got to run 30 min because it was really windy and drizzly.
I got a little self confidence boost, yesterday I got honked at THREE times! Twice by the same dudes though. I was like "Yeah, I still got it" Heehee. Reality is that kinda thing hasn't happened in a LOOOOOONG time.
Today, I plan on doing my hour run. Maybe longer, who knows.



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home