ARRGHH sick :(
Well, I'm sick.
It sucks. Seems like every month I get sick and then I don't run and then I have to cut back. Drives me nuts 
I'm feeling a bit better today, and hopefully I'll feel even better tomorrow. Maybe I'll go run if I feel better. I am determined not to gain too much weight with this pregnancy.



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home