Well, I'm kinda bummed. I've already gained a few lbs and I've already outgrown my 8's. I'm trying to remember that this is for a reason. And I'm 60 lbs lighter and healhtier than I was when I was pregnant with Kalynn!
I've kept running, I ran 3 x's this week!
But I think my running days are coming to an end soon. To put it nicely, my chest is starting to hurt when I run. 
I may just start walking soon. But, it's better than no exercise though!
So, since my "journey" has a detour, I may just open up a pregnancy blog. I'll probably reopen this when I start to lose my baby weight..I'll email to let everyone know when I've opened it up!



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home