Guess I just had to get sick!
What a crazy few weeks!!
Bill was sick, so I wasn't able to run but 3 times. Then Kalynn got sick. Then I got sick. When I was sick, I didn't run for the entire week.
Last Friday, my SIL, BIL and their family came in because they were in the area where Hurricane Rita hit. They'll be staying here for awhile. For some reason, I've been snacking on some baaad stuff..Trying to control it.
I weighed myself yesterday and Halle-freakin-lujiah, I lost 2.5 lbs!! Course, I'll probably go back to 155. So, I guess maybe I should get sick every week so I can lose some weight?
I also started running again, but I'm not up to par. I could barely do 3 miles, when I usually do 5.5 to 6 miles!!



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home